Return to Probaway index

Probaway - Paths

© 2005 by Charles Scamahorn

Diagram of the three levels of stress, five levels of time-binding and four levels of present attention.

Liability disclaimer statement: These Probaways contain new and unique information that has been created, tested and retested by me alone. You must approach these findings and materials very carefully as your results may differ greatly from my experience and I can offer no recompensation of any kind for any injuries.

email me

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.